Released 25 January 2019.

The Goat Is the debut album by Puppy.

Black Peaks

Released 05 October 2018

All That Divides is the second studio album by Black Peaks.

Demob Happy

Released 23 March 2018.

Holy Doom is the second studio album by Demob Happy.

The Darkness

Released‎ ‎06 October 2017.

Pinewood Smile is the fifth studio album released by British hard rock band The Darkness. It reached number 8 in the UK album charts and number 10 in US Top Hard Rock Albums Billboard chart.

Young Guns

Released 9 June 2015.

The third album Ones and Zeros by Young Guns.


Released 28 September 2012.

The 2nd Law is the sixth studio album by Muse. Number one album in thirteen countries. The album went platinum in England, Italy, Switzerland and Canada and went triple-platinum in France. At the 55th Annual Grammy Awards the album was nominated for Best Rock Album and the album’s second track “Madness” was nominated for Best Rock Song. The album’s third track “Panic Station” was also nominated for Best Rock Song at the 56th Annual Grammy Awards.

Everything Everything

Released 27 August 2010

Man Alive is the debut album by Everything Everything. The album received an Ivor Novello Award nomination for “Best Album”, and the single “MY KZ, UR BF” received a nomination for “Best Song Musically and Lyrically”. The album was also nominated to win the 2011 Barclaycard Mercury Prize.


Released 14 September 2009.

The Resistance is the fifth studio album by Muse topping the album charts in 19 countries. The album received a Grammy Award in 2011 for Best Rock Album.