Released 09 November 2018.

Simulation Theory is the eighth studio album by Muse.

Black Peaks

Released 05 October 2018

All That Divides is the second studio album by Black Peaks.

The Darkness

Released‎ ‎06 October 2017.

Pinewood Smile is the fifth studio album released by British hard rock band The Darkness. It reached number 8 in the UK album charts and number 10 in US Top Hard Rock Albums Billboard chart.


Released 28 September 2012.

The 2nd Law is the sixth studio album by Muse. Number one album in thirteen countries. The album went platinum in England, Italy, Switzerland and Canada and went triple-platinum in France. At the 55th Annual Grammy Awards the album was nominated for Best Rock Album and the album’s second track “Madness” was nominated for Best Rock Song. The album’s third track “Panic Station” was also nominated for Best Rock Song at the 56th Annual Grammy Awards.

Foo Fighters

Released 03 November 2009.

Band On The Run produced and recorded by Adrian Bushby.


Released 14 September 2009.

The Resistance is the fifth studio album by Muse topping the album charts in 19 countries. The album received a Grammy Award in 2011 for Best Rock Album.

Foo Fighters

Released 25 September 2007.

Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace is the sixth studio album by Foo Fighters. The album was nominated for five Grammy Awards, winning Best Rock Album and was also awarded the Brit Award of Best International Album.

Maxïmo Park

Released 02 April 2007.

Our Earthly Pleasures is the second album by Newcastle-based alternative rock band Maxïmo Park.


Released 21 October 2002.

Comfort in Sound is the fourth studio album by the Welsh rock band Feeder.