Released 25 January 2019.

The Goat Is the debut album by Puppy.

Black Peaks

Released 05 October 2018

All That Divides is the second studio album by Black Peaks.

Demob Happy

Released 23 March 2018.

Holy Doom is the second studio album by Demob Happy.

The Darkness

Released‎ ‎06 October 2017.

Pinewood Smile is the fifth studio album released by British hard rock band The Darkness. It reached number 8 in the UK album charts and number 10 in US Top Hard Rock Albums Billboard chart.

Young Guns

Released 9 June 2015.

The third album Ones and Zeros by Young Guns.

Everything Everything

Released 27 August 2010

Man Alive is the debut album by Everything Everything. The album received an Ivor Novello Award nomination for “Best Album”, and the single “MY KZ, UR BF” received a nomination for “Best Song Musically and Lyrically”. The album was also nominated to win the 2011 Barclaycard Mercury Prize.

Maxïmo Park

Released 02 April 2007.

Our Earthly Pleasures is the second album by Newcastle-based alternative rock band Maxïmo Park.

The Maccabees

Released 17 April 2006.

Latchmere is the second single from The Macccabees debut album Colour It In.