Released 28 September 2012.

The 2nd Law is the sixth studio album by Muse. Number one album in thirteen countries. The album went platinum in England, Italy, Switzerland and Canada and went triple-platinum in France. At the 55th Annual Grammy Awards the album was nominated for Best Rock Album and the album’s second track “Madness” was nominated for Best Rock Song. The album’s third track “Panic Station” was also nominated for Best Rock Song at the 56th Annual Grammy Awards.

Black Peaks

Released 05 October 2018

All That Divides is the second studio album by Black Peaks.

The Darkness

Released‎ ‎06 October 2017.

Pinewood Smile is the fifth studio album released by British hard rock band The Darkness. It reached number 8 in the UK album charts and number 10 in US Top Hard Rock Albums Billboard chart.

Foo Fighters

Released 03 November 2009.

Band On The Run produced and recorded by Adrian Bushby.